The organisation of Ostend Film Festival (FFO) consists of a small core team of employees who have a great love for film and Ostend. Our team expands every year in the run-up to the festival with our colleagues from Tourism Ostend, temporary professionals, freelancers, interns and volunteers.

Get to know the team!

Henry Disotuar

Coordination, Programming & Industry

Eva Van Hessche

Communication, press & public activities

Arne Deboosere

Graphic Design

Nick Decombel


Bianca Monbaliu

Assistant ticketing

Board of Directors

Chairman: Joost Bert

Chief Executive Officer: Peter Craeymeersch

Board of Directors:

  • Delanghe Wilfried
  • Deley Gilbert
  • Doutreluingne Stefan
  • Kla├» Telidja
  • Molhant Isabelle
  • Moons Annick
  • Pauwels Caroline
  • Phlypo Dries
  • Tommelein Bart
  • Van Acker Hans
  • Vande Velde Maud
  • Vanhegen Dirk
  • Vanseveren Wim
  • Veulemans Hilde
  • Weststrate Adriaan

Acting members:

  • Plasschaert Bart
  • Anseeuw Bjorn
  • Hermie Patrick